BUS OPERATIONS OVER CHRISTMAS AND THE NEW YEAR

Posted:

Christmas Eve Friday 24th December 2021: Normal Service until 21.00 (9pm), NO BUS SERVICES AFTER 9pm.

Christmas Day Saturday 25th December 2021: No Bus Service

Boxing Day Sunday 26th December 2021: No Bus Service (Norwich City Football Buses Will Run To & From Carrow Road)

Alternative Christmas Bank Holiday Monday 27th December 2021: Sunday Service Only

Alternative Christmas Bank Holiday Tuesday 28th December 2021: Sunday Service Only

Wednesday 29th December 2021: Normal Service

Thursday 30th December 2021: Normal Service

New Years Eve Friday 31st December 2021: Normal Service until 21.00 (9pm), NO BUS SERVICES AFTER 9pm.

New Years Day Saturday 1st January 2022: No Bus Service

Sunday 2nd January 2022: Sunday Service Only

Alternative New Year Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022: Sunday Service Only  

Tuesday 4th January 2022: Normal Service Resumes

Everyone at Sanders Coaches Ltd wishes you and your loved ones a happy and healthy Christmas and New Year.