Timetables   

latest news Latest News

service alerts Service Alerts

HOW TO BOOK

Chatham Dockyard Festival of Steam & Transport
Monday, April 17 2017
Monday 17th April 2017
Cost
Adult: £43.00
Concession: £40.00
Child: £35.00

Freephone 0500 863700
or visit our booking agent:
Broadland Travel Services
41, Market Place, North Walsham, Norfolk.
Tel: 01692 406655

Sanders Coaches

Excursions

Chatham Dockyard Festival of Steam & Transport
Monday, April 17 2017

A new excursion for our 2017 calender.  Enjoy the delights of yesteryear as you explore the history of steam and transport all in the beautiful backdrop of the docks.

There are 3 historic war ships for you to explore to really see what life was like on each of them.

Ship, Sails, Museum, Masts, Jib, Victory

 

 

 

We are continually updating our excursion and day trip leaflet. If you have any ideas or suggestions for destinations you would like to see included, please email our sales department

More Forthcoming Excursions

Thursday, December 22 2016
Thursday 26th October 2017 Cost Adult: £23.00 Concession: £21.00 Child: £20.00
more »
Thursday, December 22 2016
Thursday 26th October 2017 Cost Adult: £35.00 Concession: £32.00 Child: £30.00
more »
Thursday, December 22 2016
Thursday 9th November 2017 Cost Adult: £27.00 Concession: £25.00 Child: £22.00
more »
Thursday, December 22 2016
Saturday 11th November 2017 Cost Adult: £25.00 Concession: £22.00 Child: £20.00
more »
Thursday, December 22 2016
Thursday 16th November 2017 Cost Adult: £18.00 Concession: £16.00 Child: £15.00
more »
Thursday, December 22 2016
Sunday 26th November 2017 Cost Adult: £14.00 Concession: £14.00 Child: £14.00
more »
Thursday, December 22 2016
Thursday 30th November 2017 Cost Adult: £27.00 Concession: £25.00 Child: £24.00
more »
Thursday, December 22 2016
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Cost Adult: £17.00 Concession: £15.00 Child: £14.00
more »
Thursday, December 22 2016
Friday 8th December 2017 Cost Adult: £24.00 Concession: £22.00 Child: £20.00
more »
Wednesday, January 07 2015
Monday 18th December 2017 Cost Adult: £20.00 Concession: £20.00 Child: £18.00
more »
Wednesday, January 07 2015
2017 - Great Days Out Information
more »